Blackberry

Everyone has that one friend.  They say: “hey wait I think I have a picture of that!” Then take 10-15 minutes of your time trying to find their piece of art.  It never looks good because it’s on a 3″ screen IF they have the iPhone. Which most people do (except me). Enjoy my collection of pictures, all from the past 2 years (give or take),  captured on my blackberry.  None of them are great quality but all of them have a funny little story and give you an idea of where I’ve been and the type of things I do.

Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

