NoseGrind

I sit here in Philadelphia’s 30th Street Station. The time is 10:46 pm. My Train departs at 10:59pm. I will arrive in Lancaster around mid-night.  I am posting this blog because I have internet access.  Thank you 3oth Street Station for Internet access.  This is a picture of freedom.  A skateboarder who has connected with a corner of a box  while moving.  There is freedom in that simple act. IF you are not aware of the freedom you probably never experienced it.  I am sorry for you.  Skate on.

Side Note: These all take place in the WORLD’S OLDEST GOODYEAR DEALER. If Lancaster has nothing else, at least we have that.

Nose Grind with Steez

BackSide Crooked

Crooked Grind

Get Fuuuunky

Tail Slide

Leave a Reply

