Gallery

South By South West: Beer, BBQ, Bands & Beautiful Ladies

I have to admit this posts title may be slightly misleading: there was not as much beer as you would think.  On second thought, there was probably more beer than beautiful ladies. I just sound cooler if I say I met more beautiful ladies than tasty beers.  Although, there was not much in that department either.

Whatever, It is about the music anyway!

The amount of music I took in far exceeded my brain’s aural capacity and I have forgotten everything I wanted to say about the festival. I found my self staggering around all week, in a music induced stupor wondering what band to see next. Unable to make such critical decisions, I left my musical selection to happenstance and  processes similar to the ones your iPod uses in creating genius play-lists.  Here are the results in pictorial format:

Leave a Reply

