Spring, Into Summer; Blues

The spring time is not a friendly time; snowboarders must deal with the withdraw of wintertime fun.  Today I had a brief relapse of my wintertime good times.  So I did the logical thing: threw on some winter-inspired tunes and looked at some photos from past winters.  Due to my photo habits – I take pictures; throw them on my computer; leaving them there forever – I had not revisited any images from this past winter.  What you have below is not just a revealing of some of the antics from Winter 2011; it is much more, so much that the best way to explain it is to show you what happens when you mix snow, beer, liquor, a backyard snowboard park, cool pads, odd costumes and a bunch of snowboarders…

+=

One response to “Spring, Into Summer; Blues

  1. Pingback: El Fin | Captured and Exposed

Leave a Reply

