2011

I snapped my shutter many times in 2011.  Of all the snaps I’d have to say this collection of photos is my favorite.  There is just something appealing to my eye about sliding down hills on 4 urethane wheels.  Especially when the person doing the sliding is Eddie J Murphy.  Keep the shred alive, Joe.

My resolution is to keep updating this blog in 2012.  I have a lot of ideas for photos and I will soon begin acting on them.  Stay tuned to reap the benefits.

Anyway, these images are from a day over the summer spent in the hills of York.  Those hills are probably the best around for skating.  For photography, the extravagant houses offer a nice backdrop and the hill receives nice light during the golden hour.  A great combination for composing interesting skate photographs.

Keep it Real in 2012.

This is AQ, I love you all. Peace.

Leave a Reply

