Summer Shred in Lanc-Lanc

I ’bout ‘magine when you can’t remember your blog’s password, you haven’t been posting enough.  I’ve built up a supply of images to process and share with you all at once.  Get ready, one day I’ll get around to posting everything.

Been spending lots of time playing with my fixed 16mm and an intervalometer.  I’ve also been working crazy hours and commuting a lot.  So when the time arises, I tend to spend it running around outside doing things like skateboarding concrete bowls.

One response to “Summer Shred in Lanc-Lanc

  1. Pingback: El Fin | Captured and Exposed

Leave a Reply

